جولة في المعمل

isys-white

القوة الفنية

لدينا مهندسون ممتازون في الصين ، ونشغل معدات معالجة متطورة ، وجميع الموظفين الفنيين تخرجوا من جامعات محلية ممتازة ، ولديهم خبرة غنية.

isys-white

قوة الإنتاج

لدينا أكثر من 2000 متر مربع من مساحة الإنتاج ، الآلات الدقيقة للأجزاء الميكانيكية المختلفة. المواد تغطي الفولاذ الكربوني ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، النحاس ، إلخ. لديها معدات إنتاج واختبار متطورة ، تصميم / إنتاج قوي للقالب ، إنتاج الصب وقدرة تصنيع دقيقة.

isys-white

مراقبة الجودة

Grinding machine
Deburring
hegepingqu

الجودة هي أساس استقرار المؤسسة ، وهي أيضًا أساس تطورها. فقط في منافسة الإقصاء ، يمكن للمؤسسة أن تفوز بتطور كبير في جودة المنتج. نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في كل إجراء ، ولدينا معدات اختبار متقدمة للتحكم الصارم في كل منتج. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من أن كل جزء يتم إرساله مؤهل بنسبة 100٪ ، وهو أيضًا المفهوم الذي نلتزم به دائمًا.

isys-white

أمان

لدينا شعور قوي بالأمان. أثناء العمل ، تأتي السلامة أولاً. على موقع شركتنا ، يمكن رؤية لافتات الأمان في كل مكان ، لتذكير الجميع بالاهتمام بالسلامة عند العمل. يوفر إنشاء صندوق تخزين طبي للطوارئ بعض الإمدادات الطبية الشائعة الاستخدام لاحتياجات الطوارئ. لقد أعددنا أيضًا صنابير إطفاء الحرائق وغيرها من الأجهزة الكهربائية والمضادة للحريق لوضع سلامة الموظفين في المقام الأول. أثناء الوباء ، نلتزم بقياس درجة حرارة الجسم كل يوم ، والتطهير المتكرر ، وتوزيع الأقنعة لعمل الاستعدادات المناسبة للوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها.

استرخاء

العمل والاسترخاء كلاهما صحيح. يوجد في شركتنا أيضًا صالات رياضية وإطارات كروية ومعدات أخرى للموظفين ، بحيث يمكن للجميع ممارسة الرياضة والاسترخاء في أوقات فراغهم بعد العمل الشاق. سنعقد أيضًا مباريات كرة السلة من وقت لآخر ونقوم بإعداد المكافآت. تسمح الآلية لكل موظف في Ideasys بالنمو في بيئة مريحة وممتعة!

isys-white

اهتمام إنساني

نحن نوفر لموظفي شركة Ideasys رفاهية السياحة المحلية والأجنبية ، كما نقيم حفل عشاء من وقت لآخر لتعزيز تماسك الفريق وإثراء حياة كل موظف. نحن عائلة كبيرة. إذا تم تحسين جودة حياة كل موظف ، فإن شركتنا أيضًا تحرز تقدمًا!

في أكتوبر 2018 ، قادت الشركة زملائنا إلى مواقع Dujiangyan ذات المناظر الخلابة ، وقمنا أيضًا بزيارة عالم المحيط القطبي. على الرغم من أن السماء كانت تمطر في ذلك اليوم ، إلا أن قلوبنا كانت مليئة بأشعة الشمس!

في أغسطس 2019 ، ذهب فريقنا إلى تايلاند في رحلة طويلة مدتها ستة أيام وخمس ليالٍ. تذوقنا جميع أنواع الوجبات الخفيفة التايلاندية ، واختبرنا ثقافات محلية مختلفة ، وتدليك تايلاندي ذي خبرة ، مما أدى إلى استرخاء أجسادنا وعقولنا بشكل كبير. بعد تلك الرحلة ، أصبح فريقنا أكثر اتحادًا ، وعمل أيضًا بجد أكبر في المستقبل ، وحقق تقدمًا أكبر في عملنا!

isys-white

شهادة

ISO9001-1

ISO 9001: 2015 باللغة الصينية

ISO9001-2

ISO 9001: 2015 باللغة الإنجليزية

TransQ

TransQ

Factory Tour

isys-white

Technical Strength

We have excellent engineers in China, operate advanced processing equipment, all technical personnel graduated from domestic excellent universities, and they have rich experience.

isys-white

Production Strength

We have more than 2000 square meters of production area, precision machining of various mechanical parts. Materials cover carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum alloy, brass, etc. It has advanced production equipment and testing equipment, strong mold design / production, casting production and precision machining ability.

isys-white

Quality Control

Grinding machine
Deburring
hegepingqu

Quality is the foundation for an enterprise to settle down, and it is also the foundation of its development. Only in the elimination competition, can the enterprise win the considerable development of product quality. We strictly control every procedure, and have advanced testing equipment to strictly control each product. We try our best to ensure that every part sent out is 100% qualified, which is also the concept we always adhere to.

isys-white

Safety

We have a strong sense of safety. While working, safety comes first. On the site of our company, safety signs can be seen everywhere, reminding everyone to pay attention to safety when working. The establishment of emergency medical box storage provides some commonly used medical supplies for emergency needs. We have also prepared fire hydrants and other anti-fire and electrical appliances to put the safety of employees first. During the epidemic, we stick to measure body temperature every day, disinfect frequently, and distribute masks to make adequate preparations for epidemic prevention and control.

Relaxation

Work and relaxation are both right. In our company, there are also gyms, ball frames and other equipment for employees, so that everyone can exercise and relax in their spare time after hard work. We will also hold basketball games from time to time and set up rewards. The mechanism allows every Ideasys employee to grow up in a relaxed and pleasant environment!

isys-white

Humanistic Concern

We Ideasys provide employees with domestic and foreign tourism welfare, and also have dinner party from time to time to enhance the cohesion of the team and enrich the life of every employee. We are a big family. If the quality of life of every employee is improved, then our company also makes progress!

In October 2018, the company led our colleagues to Dujiangyan scenic spots, and we also visited the polar ocean world. Although it was raining that day, our hearts were full of sunshine!

In August 2019, our team went to Thailand for a long-distance trip of six days and five nights. We tasted all kinds of Thai snacks, experienced different local cultures, and experienced Thai massage, which greatly relaxed our body and mind. After that trip, our team became more united, also worked harder in the future, and made greater progress in our work!

isys-white

Certificate

ISO9001-1

ISO 9001:2015 in Chinese

ISO9001-2

ISO 9001:2015 in English

TransQ

TransQ