关于我们

isys-white

公司简介

company profile

四川艾尔西斯精密机械有限公司拥有2000多平方米的生产面积,对各种机械零件进行精密加工。业务包括失蜡、棒材、管材和板材加工的熔模铸造。材料涵盖不锈钢、耐热钢、碳钢、低合金钢、高温合金、有色金属。拥有先进的生产设备和检测设备,强大的生产能力模具和产品设计/生产、铸件生产和精密加工。

四川艾尔西斯精密机械有限公司是一家从事产品研发的专业制造企业,拥有自营进出口权。主要产品:出口铸件、精密加工零件、其他机械零件和装配零件。

业务服务范围广泛,涉及汽车、流体化学、电气配件、医疗设备、食品机械、石油化工设备、工程与装配等。公司拥有近20个稳定的客户和社区,产品主要出口北美、欧盟、澳大利亚等20多个国家和地区。

凭借雄厚的人力资源、先进的技术和设备、领先的技术、创新和研发团队、优质的服务和现代化的管理手段,经过多年的国际市场竞争磨砺,成为GE、BOSCH、Voestalpine、Audi、福斯特惠勒等众多国际知名买家。

以“诚信第一、服务至上”的经营理念和“创新、追求卓越”的企业精神,竭诚欢迎海内外朋友前来咨询洽谈业务,共同发展!

董事长致辞

4-(2)

2008-2014

毕业实习后,Fred于2010年4月第一次赴德国参加汉诺威工业博览会,进一步了解了客户的需求和其他国家的文化。

展览结束后,他认真总结了过程中出现的问题,并在未来不断完善自己。

工作过程中,先后参加了法国、德国、波兰、泰国、美国等十余个展会,走访了20个国家的不同客户,深入了解了每一位客户的需求和当地人文地理的实际情况。

2014-2020

2014年11月,以“诚信”、“服务”为经营理念,成立外贸公司Honevice。团队有10人。作为总经理,他管理着整个公司的运作,为客户的需求提供更好的服务,并保持着诚信的经营理念。在过去的几年里,我们积累了众多客户的支持和信任。正是他们的支持让Honevice走到了现在。

虽然路上有很多障碍,比如我们也被一个客户骗了,给我们造成了致命的损失。但我们依然没有放弃,力挽狂澜,把损失降到最低,在其他方面更加努力,弥补这个短板。失败是成功之母。虽然这是一次不好的经历,但我们始终保持着乐观的心态,从这次经历中学习和总结。这是我们在 Honevice 的一项练习!

ceo

2020 年 6 月

在疫情的压力下,他成立了Ideasys精密加工工厂,将质量控制提升到了一个更高的水平。虽然这几年我们的外贸业务做得很好,但有时我们也有很多无奈。比如客户催产品的交期,我们的供应商由于各种原因无法发货。但是现在,我们可以自己控制交货时间。如果我们对客户承诺的交货期临近,我们将竭尽全力,不惜一切代价实现对客户的每一个承诺!

尽管 2020 年对大多数人来说是极其艰难的一年。疫情对全世界造成了严重的影响,许多公司因此而倒闭。然而,我们克服了许多困难,成立了Isys。甚至我的朋友都问他是否中了彩票,但他没有。在别人为疫情而苦恼的时候,我们只是站起来向目标靠近。所以,Isys就是在这样一个艰难的环境中成长起来的!

现在我们的团队有30多人,这为质量控制和交付提供了有力的保障。让客户体验选择我们是对的。我们正在高速发展,以建立一个更完整的工厂。公司企业文化建设和人文关怀已成为我们重要的发展理念之一。我们始终把质量放在首位,建立了强大的组装、研发、设计等综合能力。目标是未来成为中高端制造企业,具有较强的生产实力,同时也成为具有一定特色的企业。

短期目标是实现生产面积3000多平方米,员工50余人,营业额500万美元以上。并具有很强的综合能力。向军工、航天、航空等高端制造业方向发展。

我们未来的方向是:我们要做一个有特色、管理超精细的工厂。营造良好的环境,让大家在这里有归属感。拥有高端设备、生产能力和检测能力,并具有强大的设计研发能力。

About Us

isys-white

Company Profile

company profile

Sichuan Ideasys Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. has more than 2000 square meters of production area, precision machining of various mechanical parts. The business includes wax loss precision casting machining, forging machining, die casting machining, bar, tube and sheet machining. Materials cover stainless steel, heat-resistant steel, carbon steel, low alloy steel, high temperature alloys, non-ferrous metals. With advanced production equipment and testing equipment, strong ability of mold and product design / production, casting production and precision machining.

Sichuan Ideasys Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a engaged in products research & development as one of professional manufacture with rights of import and export. Main products: castings, forgings, precision machining parts, die casting, other mechanical parts and assembly parts for export.

Business services to the wide range of automotive, fluid chemistry, electrical fittings, medical equipment, food machinery, petrochemical equipment, engineering with assembly and so on. Company has nearly 20 stable customers and communities, products are mainly exported to North America, European Union, Australia and more than 20 countries and regions.

With a strong human resources, advanced technology and equipment, leading technology, innovation and R & D team, quality service and modern management tools, honed through years of competition in the international market and become quality supplier of GE, BOSCH, Voestalpine, Audi, Foster Wheeler and many other well-known international buyers.

With the "integrity first, service first" business philosophy and "innovation, pursuit of excellence," entrepreneurial spirit, we whole-heartedly welcome the world friends come to consult and negotiate business for mutual great development!

Chairman's Speech

4-(2)

2008-2014

After graduating and internship, Fred went to Germany for the first time to participate in the Hannover Industrial Fair in April 2010, and learned more about the needs of customers and the culture of other countries.

After the exhibition, he earnestly summarized the problems that occurred in the process, and he  continued to improve himself in the future.

In the process of working, he participated in more than ten exhibitions in France, Germany, Poland, Thailand and the United States, visited different customers in 20 countries, and deeply understood the needs of each customer and the actual local humanities and geography.

2014-2020

In November 2014, he established Honevice, a foreign trade company, with the concept of "Honesty" and "service" as the business philosophy. There are 10 people in the team. As the general manager he managed the operation of the entire company, provided the better services to the needs of customers, and maintained the business philosophy of integrity. In the past few years, we have accumulated the support and trust of many customers. It is their support that makes Honevice comes to the present.

Although there were many obstacles in the way, for example, we were also deceived by a customer and caused us fatal losses. But we still didn't give up, turned the tide to minimize the loss, and work harder in other areas to make up for this shortcoming. Failure is the mother of success. Although this was a bad experience, we have always maintained an optimistic attitude, learned and summed up from this experience. This is an exercise for us at Honevice!

ceo

June 2020

Under the pressure of the epidemic, he established Ideasys Precision Machining Factory, which puts quality control to a higher level. Although our foreign trade business has done very well in the past few years, sometimes we have a lot of helplessness. For example, the customer is urging the delivery date of the product, and our supplier cannot deliver the product due to various reasons. But now, we can control the delivery time by ourselves. If the delivery time we promised to the customer is approaching, we will do our best to achieve every promise to the customer at all costs!

Although 2020 was an extremely difficult year for most people. The epidemic has badly affected the whole world, and many companies had closed down because of this. However, we overcome many difficulties and established Isys. Even my friends asked him if he won the lottery, but he didn’t. We just stood up and approached the goal when others were distressed by the epidemic. Therefore, Isys grew up in such a difficult environment!

Now our team has more than 30 people, which provides a strong guarantee for quality control and delivery. Let customers experience that it is right to choose us. We are developing at a high speed to build a more complete factory. Our construction of the company's corporate culture and humanistic care have become one of our important development ideas. We always put quality in the first place and establish strong comprehensive capabilities, including assembly, research and development, and design. The goal is to become a mid-to-high-end manufacturing company in the future, with strong production strength, and also to become a company with certain characteristics.

The short-term goal is to achieve a production area of more than 3000 square meters, more than 50 employees and a turnover of more than $5 million. And has a strong comprehensive ability. It will develop in the direction of high-end manufacturing industries such as military industry, aerospace and aviation.

Our future direction is: we want to be a distinctive factory with ultra detailed management. Create a good environment for everyone to have a sense of belonging here. Have high-end equipment, production capacity and inspection capacity, and have strong design and R & D capabilities.