معلومات عنا

isys-white

ملف الشركة

company profile

تمتلك شركة Sichuan Ideasys Precision Machinery Co. ، Ltd. أكثر من 2000 متر مربع من مساحة الإنتاج ، وتصنيع الآلات الدقيقة لمختلف الأجزاء الميكانيكية.يشمل العملالاستثمار في صب الشمع المفقود ، والقضبان ، والأنابيب ، وتصنيع الألواح.المواد تغطي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة ، والفولاذ الكربوني ، والصلب منخفض السبائك ، والسبائك ذات درجة الحرارة العالية ، والمعادن غير الحديدية.مع معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ومعدات الاختبار ، قدرة قويةعفنوالمنتجالتصميم / الإنتاجوإنتاج الصب وتصنيع الآلات الدقيقة.

شركة Sichuan Ideasys Precision Machinery Co. ، Ltd. تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير للمنتجات كواحدة من التصنيع الاحترافي مع حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير.المنتجات الرئيسية: المسبوكات وأجزاء الآلات الدقيقة والأجزاء الميكانيكية الأخرى وأجزاء التجميع للتصدير.

خدمات الأعمال لمجموعة واسعة من السيارات ، وكيمياء السوائل ، والتجهيزات الكهربائية ، والمعدات الطبية ، وآلات الطعام ، والمعدات البتروكيماوية ، والهندسة مع التجميع ، وما إلى ذلك.تمتلك الشركة ما يقرب من 20 عميلًا ومجتمعًا مستقرًا ، ويتم تصدير المنتجات بشكل أساسي إلى أمريكا الشمالية والاتحاد الأوروبي وأستراليا وأكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة.

بفضل الموارد البشرية القوية والتكنولوجيا والمعدات المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا الرائدة وفريق الابتكار والبحث والتطوير وخدمة الجودة وأدوات الإدارة الحديثة ، التي تم شحذها خلال سنوات من المنافسة في السوق الدولية وأصبحت موردًا عالي الجودة لـ GE BOSCH 、 Voestalpine 、 Audi 、 فوستر ويلر والعديد من المشترين الدوليين المعروفين.

مع فلسفة العمل "النزاهة أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً" و "الابتكار ، السعي لتحقيق التميز ،" روح المبادرة ، نرحب ترحيباً حاراً بأصدقاء العالم الذين يأتون للتشاور والتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية من أجل تنمية كبيرة متبادلة!

كلمة الرئيس

4-(2)

2008-2014

بعد التخرج والتدريب ، ذهب فريد إلى ألمانيا لأول مرة للمشاركة في معرض هانوفر الصناعي في أبريل 2010 ، وتعلم المزيد عن احتياجات العملاء وثقافة البلدان الأخرى.

بعد المعرض ، لخص بجدية المشاكل التي حدثت في العملية ، واستمر في تحسين نفسه في المستقبل.

أثناء عمله ، شارك في أكثر من عشرة معارض في فرنسا وألمانيا وبولندا وتايلاند والولايات المتحدة ، وزار عملاء مختلفين في 20 دولة ، وفهم بعمق احتياجات كل عميل والعلوم الإنسانية المحلية والجغرافيا.

2014-2020

في نوفمبر 2014 ، أسس شركة Honevice ، وهي شركة للتجارة الخارجية ، مع مفهوم "الصدق" و "الخدمة" كفلسفة عمل. هناك 10 أشخاص في الفريق. بصفته المدير العام ، أدار تشغيل الشركة بأكملها ، وقدم أفضل الخدمات لاحتياجات العملاء ، وحافظ على فلسفة العمل المتمثلة في النزاهة. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، جمعنا دعم وثقة العديد من العملاء. إن دعمهم هو الذي يجعل Honevice يأتي إلى الحاضر.

على الرغم من وجود العديد من العقبات في الطريق ، على سبيل المثال ، فقد خدعنا أحد العملاء أيضًا وتسبب لنا في خسائر فادحة. لكننا ما زلنا لم نستسلم ، وقلبنا التيار لتقليل الخسارة ، ونعمل بجدية أكبر في مجالات أخرى لتعويض هذا النقص. الفشل أم النجاح. على الرغم من أن هذه كانت تجربة سيئة ، إلا أننا حافظنا دائمًا على موقف متفائل وتعلمنا واختصرنا من هذه التجربة. هذا تمرين لنا في Honevice!

ceo

يونيو 2020

تحت ضغط الوباء ، أنشأ مصنع Ideasys Precision Machining ، والذي يضع مراقبة الجودة إلى مستوى أعلى. على الرغم من أن أعمال التجارة الخارجية الخاصة بنا قد حققت أداءً جيدًا في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، إلا أننا نشعر أحيانًا بالعجز الشديد. على سبيل المثال ، يطلب العميل تحديد موعد تسليم المنتج ، ولا يستطيع موردنا تسليم المنتج لأسباب مختلفة. ولكن الآن ، يمكننا التحكم في وقت التسليم بأنفسنا. إذا اقترب موعد التسليم الذي وعدنا به للعميل ، فسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحقيق كل وعد للعميل بأي ثمن!

على الرغم من أن عام 2020 كان عامًا صعبًا للغاية بالنسبة لمعظم الناس. لقد أثر الوباء بشدة على العالم بأسره ، وأغلقت العديد من الشركات أبوابها بسبب ذلك. ومع ذلك ، تغلبنا على العديد من الصعوبات وأنشأنا Isys. حتى أصدقائي سألوه ما إذا كان قد فاز في اليانصيب ، لكنه لم يفعل. لقد وقفنا للتو واقتربنا من الهدف عندما كان الوباء حزينًا للآخرين. لذلك نشأ إيزيس في مثل هذه البيئة الصعبة!

يضم فريقنا الآن أكثر من 30 شخصًا ، مما يوفر ضمانًا قويًا لمراقبة الجودة والتسليم. دع العملاء يختبرون أنه من الصواب اختيارنا. نحن نطور بسرعة عالية لبناء مصنع أكثر اكتمالا. أصبح بناء ثقافة الشركة والرعاية الإنسانية من أفكارنا التنموية الهامة. نضع الجودة دائمًا في المقام الأول ونؤسس قدرات شاملة قوية ، بما في ذلك التجميع والبحث والتطوير والتصميم. الهدف هو أن تصبح شركة تصنيع متوسطة إلى راقية في المستقبل ، تتمتع بقوة إنتاج قوية ، وأيضًا أن تصبح شركة ذات خصائص معينة.

الهدف على المدى القصير هو تحقيق مساحة إنتاج تزيد عن 3000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 50 موظفًا ومبيعات تزيد عن 5 ملايين دولار. وله قدرة شاملة قوية. وسيتطور في اتجاه الصناعات التحويلية المتطورة مثل الصناعة العسكرية والطيران والطيران.

اتجاهنا المستقبلي هو: نريد أن نكون مصنعًا متميزًا بإدارة مفصلة للغاية.خلق بيئة جيدة للجميع ليكون لديهم شعور بالانتماء هنا.لديها معدات متطورة ، وقدرة إنتاجية وقدرة فحص ، ولديها تصميم قوي وقدرات البحث والتطوير.

About Us

isys-white

Company Profile

company profile

Sichuan Ideasys Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. has more than 2000 square meters of production area, precision machining of various mechanical parts. The business includes wax loss precision casting machining, forging machining, die casting machining, bar, tube and sheet machining. Materials cover stainless steel, heat-resistant steel, carbon steel, low alloy steel, high temperature alloys, non-ferrous metals. With advanced production equipment and testing equipment, strong ability of mold and product design / production, casting production and precision machining.

Sichuan Ideasys Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a engaged in products research & development as one of professional manufacture with rights of import and export. Main products: castings, forgings, precision machining parts, die casting, other mechanical parts and assembly parts for export.

Business services to the wide range of automotive, fluid chemistry, electrical fittings, medical equipment, food machinery, petrochemical equipment, engineering with assembly and so on. Company has nearly 20 stable customers and communities, products are mainly exported to North America, European Union, Australia and more than 20 countries and regions.

With a strong human resources, advanced technology and equipment, leading technology, innovation and R & D team, quality service and modern management tools, honed through years of competition in the international market and become quality supplier of GE, BOSCH, Voestalpine, Audi, Foster Wheeler and many other well-known international buyers.

With the "integrity first, service first" business philosophy and "innovation, pursuit of excellence," entrepreneurial spirit, we whole-heartedly welcome the world friends come to consult and negotiate business for mutual great development!

Chairman's Speech

4-(2)

2008-2014

After graduating and internship, Fred went to Germany for the first time to participate in the Hannover Industrial Fair in April 2010, and learned more about the needs of customers and the culture of other countries.

After the exhibition, he earnestly summarized the problems that occurred in the process, and he  continued to improve himself in the future.

In the process of working, he participated in more than ten exhibitions in France, Germany, Poland, Thailand and the United States, visited different customers in 20 countries, and deeply understood the needs of each customer and the actual local humanities and geography.

2014-2020

In November 2014, he established Honevice, a foreign trade company, with the concept of "Honesty" and "service" as the business philosophy. There are 10 people in the team. As the general manager he managed the operation of the entire company, provided the better services to the needs of customers, and maintained the business philosophy of integrity. In the past few years, we have accumulated the support and trust of many customers. It is their support that makes Honevice comes to the present.

Although there were many obstacles in the way, for example, we were also deceived by a customer and caused us fatal losses. But we still didn't give up, turned the tide to minimize the loss, and work harder in other areas to make up for this shortcoming. Failure is the mother of success. Although this was a bad experience, we have always maintained an optimistic attitude, learned and summed up from this experience. This is an exercise for us at Honevice!

ceo

June 2020

Under the pressure of the epidemic, he established Ideasys Precision Machining Factory, which puts quality control to a higher level. Although our foreign trade business has done very well in the past few years, sometimes we have a lot of helplessness. For example, the customer is urging the delivery date of the product, and our supplier cannot deliver the product due to various reasons. But now, we can control the delivery time by ourselves. If the delivery time we promised to the customer is approaching, we will do our best to achieve every promise to the customer at all costs!

Although 2020 was an extremely difficult year for most people. The epidemic has badly affected the whole world, and many companies had closed down because of this. However, we overcome many difficulties and established Isys. Even my friends asked him if he won the lottery, but he didn’t. We just stood up and approached the goal when others were distressed by the epidemic. Therefore, Isys grew up in such a difficult environment!

Now our team has more than 30 people, which provides a strong guarantee for quality control and delivery. Let customers experience that it is right to choose us. We are developing at a high speed to build a more complete factory. Our construction of the company's corporate culture and humanistic care have become one of our important development ideas. We always put quality in the first place and establish strong comprehensive capabilities, including assembly, research and development, and design. The goal is to become a mid-to-high-end manufacturing company in the future, with strong production strength, and also to become a company with certain characteristics.

The short-term goal is to achieve a production area of more than 3000 square meters, more than 50 employees and a turnover of more than $5 million. And has a strong comprehensive ability. It will develop in the direction of high-end manufacturing industries such as military industry, aerospace and aviation.

Our future direction is: we want to be a distinctive factory with ultra detailed management. Create a good environment for everyone to have a sense of belonging here. Have high-end equipment, production capacity and inspection capacity, and have strong design and R & D capabilities.